Ausschussmitglieder Pferdesportverband Ndb./Opf.

Vertreter Springen
Sebastian Köhler

Mobil: 0172/6040955
E-Mail: sebastiantrp@aol.com


Vertreter Dressur
Felicitas Schröter

Tel.: 0871 / 41297
Mobil: 0171 / 7510 323
E-Mail: fmcschroeter@googlemail.com


Vertreter Vielseitigkeit
Elisabeth Geismeier

Mobil: 0171 / 147 35 07
E-Mail: elisabeth.geismeier@t-online.de


Vertreter Voltigieren
Karin Steger

Mobil: 0160/7707616
E-Mail: karin_steger@hotmail.de


Vertreter Fahren
Markus Würf

Tel.: 0171 / 75 70 666
E-Mail: markus.wuerf@googlemail.com


Vertreter Pony
Sötje Dobmann-Fehl

Tel.: 09435 / 3577
Mobil: 0175 / 413 0711
E-Mail: s.r.dobmann@t-online.de


Vertreter Vierkampf
Nora Holzbauer

Mobil: 0171 / 384 34 09
E-Mail: nora.schmid@gmx.de


Vertreter Breitensport Niederbayern
Arnold Huber

Mobil: 0171/4944946
E-Mail: info@arnold-huber.de


Vertreter Breitensport Oberpfalz
Sandra Weiß

Mobil: 0171 / 241 38 68
E-Mail: info@reitstall-sandra-weiss.de


Vertreter RuFV Niederbayern
Georg Reichl

Tel.: 09951/940275
Mobil: 0171/6543238
E-Mail: reichl.hoecking@gmail.com 


Vertreter RuFV Oberpfalz
Roxane Hoogveld

Mobil: 0173 / 8388540
E-Mail: roxane.h@web.de


Jugendbeauftragter Niederbayern
Michael Schwarzmüller

Mobil: 0170 / 91 68 811
E-Mail: michael.schwarzmueller@online.de


Jugendbeauftragte Oberpfalz
Magdalena Kerscher

Mobil: 0160/90225191
E-Mail: magda.kerscher@gmail.com


Jugendsprecherin
Lisa-Marie Bruckmeier

Mobil: 0160/94505181
E-Mail: lisa-marie.bruckmeier@gmx.de


Vertreterin Schulsport
Martina Blaha-Fröhler

E-Mail: martinablaha@yahoo.de


Vertreter der außerordentlichen Mitglieder
Rupert Gruber

Mobil: 0171/8021186
E-Mail: rupert.gruber@psg-ostbayern.de


Vors. Pferdezuchtverband
Hubert Berger

Tel.: 08735 / 335
Fax: 08735 /315
E-Mail: berger.siegsdorf@t-online.de


Vors. Ponyzuchtverband
Josef Fischl

Tel.: 08572 / 8404



Ehrenmitglied
Peter Hubrich

Tel.: 0961 / 31159
E-Mail: peter.hubrich@freenet.de